Scrap Me Quick Designs | 24 Hour CTMH Flash Sale Starts NOW
6975
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-6975,single-format-standard,qode-core-1.1,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,scrap me quick designs-child-ver-2.1,brick-ver-2.1, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.5,vc_responsive

24 Hour CTMH Flash Sale Starts NOW

CLOSE TO MY HEART is HAVING A 30% OFF SELECT PRODUCTS SALE STARTNG NOW ! Huge list of items. While Supplies Last…only for next 24 hours. Sale runs April 7 (5 pm ET, 4 pm CT, 3 pm MT, 2 pm PT) through Saturday April 8th at 5 pm ET. SHOP FLASH SALE HERE@ goo.gl/NBftiy

AND HOLY SMOKES…the HELLO BABY CARD KIT  for my April Card Club (click for details) is included in this sale ! SO IF YOU BUY THIS (and the inks you need) you get my APRIL CARD CLUB CLASS FOR FREE which includes Design Space Cut FIles and instructions to make 6 different cards PLUS learn various stamping techniques. Includes a LIVE Class on April 26th and you also get the recorded class if you miss the LIVE class.  This is a great deal !  Come join us in the class..its so much fun !

MY CTMH FAVORITES included in this FLASH SALE include:

  • NON-STICK MICRO-TIPPED SCISSORS my absolute FAVORITE SCISSORS…great for trimming around vinyl cuts, cutting ribbons or whatever PLUS adhesive won’t stick to them. If you watch any of my crafting videos you ALWAYS see me using these scissors. Steal at this price !

 

  • WATER COLOR BUNDLE   The CTMH Water Color Brushes are amazing..and no mess since you put the water in the barrel of the brush. I love that since I am so messy with water. 3 different tips in this bundle PLUS the Water Color Pencils…if you have been wanting to watercolor now is the time get these. I really enjoy mine.

  • WHIMSY CARDSTOCK PACK    CTMH Cardstock cuts beautifully in the Cricut machines.  Get 20 sheets (2 each of 10 colors) At this great price, you should try it !

There a lots more items in the 24 HOUR CTMH FLASH SALE but I wanted to share what I feel are must haves in the craft room for Cricut users. Thanks for shopping with me for your Close To My Heart products. Shop for all your CTMH product needs with me @ debbieoneal.ctmh.com 

All my comments are my own opinions on those products. I appreciate your support when you purchase using the post links.

2 Comments
  • Sue
    Reply

    Ms O’NEAL I enjoyed your YouTube video bout how to score. I was wondering can I put a box around my project on vinyl so I can cut the box and not waste so much vinyl. On the silouette I think they call it a weeding box

    April 13, 2017 at 4:25 PM

Post a Comment

Log in